Sort:  

Yea, its crazy. Most of my posts and most of the posts I see actually have about half the views as they do votes hahaha so lots of people don't even skim hahaha

Ugh true.... I get upvotes like the second I post things. -_- I'd rather them just not....

Yea...I don't know if I would go as far as to say I would rather NOT have an up vote hahaha but it would be nice if people read them or actually liked them and not just trying to game things.
Oh well everything has its good and bad. Steemit is still pretty awesome ;-)>

Well usually the votes I get the second I post a blog are just people with $0.00 votes that probably will leave some spammy comment. So, I'd rather not have it.

I definitely love Steemit! Any site where you make money posting is going to get some people that don't know how to use it and don't take it seriously, comes with the territory. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56