Sort:  

This is a blockbuster that just keeps writing itself. Not to make a spectacle of your hardships but you could probably make a very successful horror movie about all this.

Marionette Clown Horror Part II: The Collection
"All we wanted was to bring mum corn like when she was a child-besides, it was for their own good!"

_< haha no apologies necessary. Laughing at my hardship gets me by. :) "

I like the horror movie idea, I will try to pitch it. But.. who should direct it?

No idea. I don't know many horror directors. I just hope they make the clowns cute and sweet but they don't bat an eye when they kill. They could even try to save someone that they didn't intend to kill but then they just make things worse by using a sewing machine and sawdust stuffing which would be reasonable cause that's how they get fixed when they break.

LMAO, brilliant!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65