Learn CRYPTO with THE LA & CO

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin - The LA&CO.png
Hello Steemit...

I am super excited to announce the launch of my website The LA & CO and now you can also find me on Youtube where I will be teaching you all the exciting and informative knowledge to better the outcome of your future.

You see fear is one of the selfs most destructive qualities that sabotages our soul and that can hold us back from truly living the life we were meant to live.

I never thought in a million years would someone like myself end up online teaching the world about the truth as we go through this shift. I have been feeling this shift for years now and have either heard that I dream to much or do not live in the same reality as everyone else.

That belief brainwashed me into believing it was true. My lack of focus and fear of the online world has held me back from making this journey come to life rather then only exist in my words.

After the numerous amount of people who have experienced the same thoughts, feelings and vibes I knew it was time to get started. There was too much at stake if I do not. My life and your life.

I hope you get whatever it is your soul came here from me to received.

THE LA&CO LOGO.png

Sort:  

Wow !!
keep help each other. So Upvote/Follow me also.

will do

Congratulations @lauraaashley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77