The Coca ~Cola's of the World....

in #life7 years ago

Remembering that World Cup of Brazil 2014. Here is one of the curiosities that I liked. In a square I do not remember the name I found an event made by The Coca Cola Company, where I saw this bottle made with all the canned colas in the world.

Enjoy them... And try to find yours..



Spanish

Recordando aquel mundial de Futbol de Brasil 2014. Aca una de las curiosidades que me gustaron. En una plaza no recuerdo el nombre me encontré con un evento hecho por The coca cola Company, donde vi esta botella hecha con todas las coca colas en lata del mundo.

Disfrutenlas

Sort:  

Yeah! it was nice.!

This post has received a 11.24 % upvote, thanks to: @latm.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @latm.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.52% vote... I was summoned by @latm! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65