Moving to a new area is always exciting and hard work. Building a new life based on Steem is another huge task.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

building-a-great-life8bd79.png

So I have been moving many times in my life and I am really tired of it. 6 months ago, I moved again, from Malmö, Sweden, to Copenhagen, Denmark. Some family members helped me move my stuff and I was very happy for that, be course I could not have done it without them.

moving99617.jpg

The new place, is a 3 room apartment in Copenhagen. There are good yellow buses, going straight into the city center, local supermarkets, small restaurants and a few shops in the area. Its not luxury, but its still inside the city and I have everything I need in walking distance.

I meet a few new friends in the area, but it still feels like I am struck-ling to get my old life back. That is what my mind is telling me. That life should be like when I was in my 20s.

The truth is, that, that old life will never come back. Will someone please let my mind understand that? ..

Anyway, so here I am in 2016, soon 2017, trying to make sense of what is left of life... Steemit is a big part of that in my life, since I moved, I spend most of my time on Steemit. Posting, curating and such.

Even with all the effort, I didn't manage to get serious rewards. I had some rewards and some reputation.

I would be truly amazing if I could make a living, posting on Steemit, but there is a long way for that to happen.

joy_and_danceaaa2d.jpg

If I succeed to make a living out of Steem / Steemit, I will for sure make it public, as much as possible, that I did that. Attracting more people to the platform.

I believe, that I already have made a lot of people aware of that Steem / Steemit exists. Unfortunately, I feel like I didn't get proportionally paid for promoting steemit in my social circles and among people that know me from the past etc.

Therefore I ask the community to let the votes keep coming :)


signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43