Nothing the best is present when family all in collection on Picnic)))

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Hello all) All the good and smiles )
After labour week-days it is very desirable to drive out on nature to breathe crisp air, to rest heartfelt.Here we with family drive out from time to time on a picnic. As it pleasantly all together to gather at a fire each evening with a guitar to sing songs makes merry to eat remarkable from fish that was caught in the day-time all together.To tell different interesting histories, adventures that happened during rest.

We forget about everything about what that problems that remained somewhere in city, from fuss everyday.Here on nature you feel quite other: clean, free, happy потому-что quietly, calmly, beautifully and with you your family! That can it be yet better? Find time on such pleasant picnics in fact for family it very

Thank you for attention, and drive out on Rest with Family, Family this Main and most Expensive Priceless that is in our this Life)

Sort:  

I'm not sure that you plagiarised this as the article is too short and there's almost nothing to copy-paste, but still I'm flagging you for 2 reasons: you spammed me in private chat and when I decided to go get a look on your article I discover that your article is of worst quality I could imagine...
The English is awful and it even contains Russian untranslated words like "юшку", "потому-что".

As well as I would like to drag your attention to the fact that you should mention the sources of your images, as these are not yours.

@steemcleaners

if I will write on Ukrainian you in general nothing will understand, Russian to me not native, similarly as well as English but however I try to write correctly !!!
if the article is disliked leaf over farther, and it is not needed to show off intelligence here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40