You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate being a woman.

in #life7 years ago

Women make the world turn! female human's are very special to me, and
the view-point you have is unfortunate, I understand.
Many of the women
across the world are put into terrible situations,
I think it's mostly because of upbringing of people or
fear, fear that women could run and do everything better^^
Take care and I hope future events in your life bring great benefits and joy!
Your friend and follower @larutanton

Sort:  

I love it when i get positive comments. Thank you.

I don't think beautiful would be in our vocabulary if it wasn't for the female
form^^ Thanks for the reply and your hair in the picture is gorgeous^^later:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61