You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Kambo Ceremony - Preparation for Mother Ayahuasca

in #life6 years ago

Wow Jackie!
What a story. I'm inspired that you put this out there. Had no idea you were thinking of coming to Peru for Aya, it's a good thing that you didn't because well yeah, the trip quickly went off the rails and did not go as expected. What's funny is I don't blame anyone but myself for having expectations in the first place. Though IJ and I had a blast because we always know how to have fun.
I'm a little jealous because I put it out in the universe to have a mother Ayahausca healing this year but I trust it will all work out.
Can't wait to hear about your experience on Saturday, please tag me in the post if you put it on Steem so I don't miss it.
Much love and appreciation Jackie 💘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @larrymorrison! I was definitely hesitant to post about this, but if these ceremonies are able to help me with my physical, emotional and spiritual health, I want others to be aware of their effects so that they can seek out their own healing. I'll be sure to tag you in my post about Saturday.

I was definitely bummed out, thinking I wouldn't have the opportunity to do Aya for a long time since I decided that I needed to start this sound therapy business, but the Universe figured out how to make it happen for me when I was ready for it. Trust that it will come to you when you're ready in the most unexpected way ;)

Sending you good vibes and love Larry! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74