Doing Things That You Love is Important--No, Essential

in #life6 years ago

If you truly want to be happy in life, it's essential that you do things that you love. No, it's essential. No matter what you do, you'll never have the life you really want unless you provide time to yourself to do the things you love.

noah-buscher-737048-unsplash.jpg

Make time to do the things you love to do. Whether it's sports, music, painting, I have no clue what you like to do. All I know is that it's important to do it. Just make time for it. It's so easy for our mind to make excuses about why we shouldn't do things that we love. I have no clue why our mind does it. But it does.

Promise me that no matter what, you'll always make times for the things you love. I promise that your life will be better as a result. Just cut one thing out that takes away from your valuable time and add in that thing you love.

Sort:  

I always try 😊 @peekbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01