Cannabis Cookies Recipe (21+)

in #life7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemit stoners!
I'm here today to give you all my favorite edible recipe. I love this recipe because it's super easy to use and it doesn't take nearly as much cannabis as cannabutter usually takes.
Evil Cookies.jpg

Here are the ingredients that you'll need:

~ Cannabis (.3g -.6g per cookie)

~ Nutella

~ Cookie dough

Here's the equipment you'll need:

~ Tin foil

~ Herb grinder

~ Small mixing bowl

~ Scale

~ Butter knife

~ Oven/toaster oven

~ Cookie sheet

How to make them:
Step 1 - Grind anywhere from .3 - .6 of a gram per cookie you want to make

Step 2 - Place the ground up herb in some tin foil and seal the edges and preheat the oven to 275°F

Step 3 - Put the tin foil in the preheated oven for 15 minutes. This is called "de-carbing" the herb

Step 4 - When you de-carb cannabis, it'll lose a little of its weight. Weigh out what you've de-carbed and then divide that by the number of cookies you want. Weigh out that amount for each cookie.

Step 5 - Roll a ball of cookie dough about the size of a quarter. Then flatten the dough as much as you can.

Step 6 - Weigh out enough de-carbed cannabis for one cookie and place it in a small mixing bowl. Mix in a small scoop of Nutella, then spread it on the flattened cookie dough.

Step 7 - Shape the dough into a ball and place it on the cookie sheet.

Step 8 - Bake the cookies at 310°F for 20-25 minutes

There you have it, the perfect cannabis cookies!

You'll usually start to feel them anywhere from 30 minutes - 2 hours and effects will usually last 3-6 hours depending on your tolerance. Make sure you store them in an air tight container after cooling. If stored correctly, they'll last a couple months before they start to lose their potency.

Sort:  

I was once baking cookies.

I boiled the weed for some time in butter and coconut oil first, then filtered it and used the fat only.

I made about fifteen cookies and I think I did not use more than 2 grams.

I had two cookies and some crumbs I thought would be harmless. My friends had about the same. For more than hour an a half, I felt nothing. And then, I was not able to function for the rest of the day! My friends absolutely loved them and had some more for breakfast...

The bottom line is, yours are probably safer, because there's not as much fat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35