You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As I disappear

in #life6 years ago

Of course everything is hypothetical your approach.


I recommend that you stay better, do not even think about it, just thinking is anguish for your loved ones. You will miss your wife and your daughter, I know what it is not to have a father by your side so I try my best to be a father 24 X 24 x 360 days and hours.

So by the way you see life I know you're an excellent father.

But I'm also honest, I literally think that many of us have these questions.

Sort:  

do not even think about it,

Everyone should think about their place in this world in my opinion and a large part of the problems we face is because we don't. Instead we act on our desires for things we might not even want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54