I'm an ENGINEER

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today I share this great moment of my life to celebrate with me.

This post was elaborated in order to share with all of you the excellent days of my graduation as a Civil engineer, as it is one of the many memories that will accompany me for the rest of my life.

Photo: Promotion XVII Civil Engineering UNEFA Maracay.

This image I place as main because it portrays all my colleagues and me, minutes before the signing of the book, because it reminds me of that group of exceptional people with whom I spend 5 years of studies and we arrived to this special day nicknamed "The most anticipated of the year".

Photo: Signature of the book.

Here you can see the moment where I was portrayed in the signing of the book, which is a very emotional moment and that reminds me of all those days of past classes, which sometimes were not the best, but they are the ones that never return.

Photo: My study bothers and me.

Here are the closest companions, because we are a working group in sleep, because we are the dream team, and we were the best in the university. I have placed them in my post because apart from being my companions because there were times when they were more than companions, because they were my brothers, advising each other and helping us in our personal problems, they are always and will be my brothers for their great support and Friendship with me.

Photo: I posing for the Chambers before the Act of degree.

The day of truth has come. The day I stopped being a bachelor, to become an engineer, quite cheerful at the time. This image was taken outside the graduation hall and as you can see I'm pretty elegant for the delivery of my title (Solemn Act), which I ask all who pass through this post, for no reason stop attending acts like these , filled with so much emotion and marking anyone's life.

Photos: With my mom and my girlfriend coming out of the act.

These two images apart from being minutes after the act, as they portray the two pillars of my life, the first my mother, who has educated me, encouraged and accompanied in my bad and good times, person to whom I owe my life and on that day I honored his name. The second person is my girlfriend and in the not too distant future my wife and life partner, which has also accompanied me in Bad and good times, but always being there for me, to give me courage, joy and love, who apart from being my girlfriend , it will also be within a few months telecommunication engineer and will put your name on high as I do. She also accompanies me in Steemit with very good post, I recommend the follow:
@ariannavassalla

Photo: Promotion XVII Civil Engineering UNEFA Maracay. Leaving the solemn act.

As last image I share is, where we found all the graduates after received our title with great pride, moment where we were very happy and happy all in celebration of this event.

Here I leave this small, but excellent video, because I think is the best memory I will have in a long time.


Projects that deserve all the support for our future:
@cervantes @Provenezuela @cooperacion

I hope you will give me your support to continue the celebration.

Sort:  

This is very fantastic, I follow you
Please follow me, my friend

Thanks my friend! Sure i follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56