All that's left of my oak

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians! I want to share with you my pain. My mother frowned in collusion with the bad people and they sawed my oak. A beautiful 50year-old tree. All that's left of my oak is on the picture below. I was furious. Later my mother said that our neighbor, а deputy, is also involved in this, so I do not need to find out anything.

IMG_20170702_201948.jpg
All that's left of my oak. I'm crying.

IMG_20170702_201957.jpg
View of my house without that beautifull tree.

Unfortunatly, I have no photos of the alive tree. It was just an oak but it was my oak. We were together since I was born.

Sort:  

Sorry about your oak!

"а deputy, is also involved in this, so I do not need to find out anything."

nothing to see here, move along now...official tree-killing business...

Yes, i need to move along, there are many things to do... That people earned bad karma.

i should have put a smiley face on my comment to make it more clear. it's kind of a cop joke here in the US.

also, english lang correction: either "those people"(plural) or "that person"(singular) instead of "that people".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26