If you can offer another explanation, I'd love to hear it...

in #life7 years ago

As mentioned before, I've been a widow for over five years now. In that time, it's fair to say that I've had more than my share of money worries. Especially trying to raise three kids at their most expensive years!
It's been impossible for me to hold down a full time job, as there always seemed to be a reason for me to be at home. So starting my own home business was by far the best idea. This too, obviously has a lot of cost implications. Now it's not that I didn't receive money from my husband's pension, but three growing children, and their basic needs, never mind trying to keep them getting the same as they always did, is ridiculously expensive.
However, on numerous times, and I mean numerous times, just when I've thought that there was no way I could sustain the costs anymore, I've received money from somewhere.
On one occasion, a psychic friend told me that she could see rolls of money, somewhere near something to do with motorbikes, but she couldn't see exactly what. Around three months later, I was going through my husband's things, and in beside his motorbike helmet etc, was a bag, a bag containing a couple of thousand pounds!!! All rolled up nice and neat...
I've had people contact me, out of the blue, and ask if I have a certain thing they're looking for, and it turns out I do....?
Tonight, I'm getting pretty close to the wire again, and what happens? Something I've had on Facebook for sale for ages, gets someone's interest, and they're coming to buy it tomorrow!!!
Always, always, always looking out for me....
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61