Cat's life with me

in #life6 years ago

IMG_3716.JPG
Today when I was sleeping I hear I painful voice the back of my home . Than 2 am time I thought it's a cat voice and many times cat are cry so First I'm ignore it but after some times the voice are don't stop and crying again and again . Than I'm stand up on bed and do lights are on and go to back of my home . I'm on a touch and looks that's , I saw cute and small cat's baby . It's was injured and crying and the blood come out on his face . I early take him and come to the room .
I was do first aid and do clean his face but blood are not stop . But after some times bloods are frozen .
Cat's are don't open his one eyes . When He fights other cat are attack are on his face so don't open eyes .

IMG_3715.JPG
When I'm give first his was crying and bit me . I'm carefully do all . Now it's was relaxe . I given some milk and after some time cat was sleep and I'm also sleep.
IMG_3720.JPG

When I'm morning wakeup the cat's mother are come here and do some love her child . They was very happy and enjoying Life . I'm also happy to meet her mother .

Life is struggling but many times help each other . That's life @lalitswami

With great love my travel my way

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81