Life lesson!

in #life4 years ago

I am very observant in life like I could relate even the smallest thing to a life lesson.
As I was cleaning my kitchen, there was one stain that was not going, I was very easy on it for cleaning, so that was vanishing but really very slowly, So I tried harder and harder by applying weight, It took like less then half time to vanish. If at that time, I ignore it, I was not able to clean it.
When I thought of it in my life, we face some situations , some obstacles in our relationships, with family, with friends,or even with anyone, we ignore some problems but ignoring doesn't help to make it worth living, after some time, that small problem can become big. Like wise, if we try slowly, It will dissolve slowly slowly. So to just make our life beautiful, we need to try harder to accomplish what we really want. It is true that slow and steady wins the race, but not all the time.

The way this tree looks like it’s holding up the moon_.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53