Things that happens behind parents

in #life6 years ago

Is your mother aware?
I take a walk round the hostel, I saw Sandra in his room, she was cooking for him, her wrapper well over her breast, she was like a wife.
Oh Sandra is your mother aware of what you are doing in school?
I walk by NDDC, I saw Marcus splitting fire, his eyes well of blood, his lips over black; so he comes to room to sleep off and never again go to class,
Oh Marcus, is your father aware of what you are doing in school?
I stroll around hotel side
I saw Kate over there
She was dancing without clothes, on top of a man in the open air as the music was playing on,
I ask: is your mother aware of what you are doing in school?
I was in the bush, oh for a meditation, I saw Prester get blended, oh when he comes to the room, take off his shirt for a fresh air, I saw a symbol tattooed, he now belong, oh prester, is your father aware of what you are doing in school?
I go around in the morning, I saw Jovita, she was inhaling shisha, rocking old MacDonald, not going to class today?
No, there is a birthday next door;
Is your mother aware of what you are doing in school?
I know Kaycee who wouldn't read but always "block"
I know Brandy who wouldn't write exam...
I know Thelma who wouldn't go to school but give the v.c. apple and she will graduate still.
Is your father aware of what you are doing in school?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59