You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys with car keys (as a good friend of mine always says). Charity, bitcoin, travel, photography and steemit:

in #life6 years ago

This post really resonates with me. I have always helped those less fortunate than me. Even when I was also on the streets and had nothing to my name, if someone had it off worse than me, I would help them and sacrifice a meal, just so they could eat if they haven't had a proper meal in a few days. One day, you will get back all the good energy you put out there into the universe, at that time, it will be when you least expect it and when you need it the most. Thank you for being there for the unfortunate and the ones in need of help. I am so happy to see the good in the world. Shine on loved one, you have gained another follower today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99