Sort:  

Hard decision but i think you did the right one. You got my respect!

Wise Llama! 🐐

I think you are absolutely right with your point of view. Thanks for sharing this.

Such a hugh lession. Im doing that a lot right now and its hard. Long time friends and even familymembers for my part. I try to find the good feeling inside and trust it, be with the people that gives me just that. The others just cant be part of my life..

You are absolutely right. Same here. Family as well as friends.
But better it ends this way. Life will go on

Yeah, just today I thought there are things in life I just could not imagine living without. Relationships like best friends and parents... but you never know whats on the other side. Cutting ppl that make you life hard might have to go..

You choose your own family, honey. It is a great achievement, to figure out the real intentions of the people. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55