You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategy for Following ENGAGED People on Steemit

in #life8 years ago

seems like a good plan - it makes sense to connect with people that you have similar interests in ( their posts) and that you feel you could engage with and learn from or mentor. I'm not on here to make loads, if I did make a few $ its nice, I actually like connecting to people and reading what other people are doing, thinking etc - i have discovered places I've never heard of, want to go to, food I've never known how to cook, grow, juice etc , read post on politics, crypto, anarchisim and what to avoid for health reasons. For me its a great place to "meet" others and learn new things.

Sort:  

Yes! That's it exactly @ladypenelope1
It's always a pleasant surprise to see any of my posts make above .00 but in my bones I want to be here to create and learn and find really cool people.
You haven't been posting, young lady! What have you been up to?

love the young lady bit :) got 2 on the boil at the moment, but felt i had been posting to much recently , so gave it a break. Been on here just reading everyone elses great post - been to Bali with @mamasitta and @samstonehill twice now, quick lunch in London with @sisterholics, met a new lady from St Petersburg , sending hugs to @pseudopoise as she needed one and having a quick cuppa with @opheliafu and waiting for @heidtravels to come to Egypt! - exhausted now ! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65