Sort:  

I've never heard that term "Agony Aunt," but it definitely put a smile on my face. @stellabella performs a service to this community that fills me with hope that we can learn to communicate and relate to one another on deeper, more meaningful levels. The stories, and the secret-writers behind them, are genuine people that are receiving love and support. I could only hope to help that many Steemians.

My whole life, I've been told secrets and I've found myself able to give advice naturally. It has always helped me maintain a perspective that puts the human before the issue and has seemed to always please those seeking advice. I hope to bring that here, and encourage the community to also create a positive space for us to advise each other.

Steemit's newest "Agony Aunt"... I think I like the sound of that ;)

All magazines have one at the back - a problem page whereby people write in their tales of woe and the 'Agony Aunt' answers .. old name for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42