The last class

in #life5 years ago


In July 25 was the last class of the BYU Pathway course (University of Bringham Young-Idaho). We studied three semesters of english and finance. It was an unforgettable experience forever. The student guide was a 20-year-old girl named Lory Artiga with a very good grasp of English.


It was a meeting full of mixed feelings. We had the presence of the instructor Fernando Vivas in charge of watching over our face-to-face classes and made sure that the instruction was carried out in accordance with the requirements stablished by BYU-Idaho. He kept track of our On Line qualifications and at the end of the classroom every Thursday or gathering he left us a teaching.


We share personal experiences of the sacrifices that each one of us had to make in order to study, and what this study will mean for us in a near future. We gave testimonies about the influence this course had on our lives. We share sweets, goodies, pies and cakes. Our graduation was on Sunday 28, and I will have the opportunity to share it with you soon.

The instructor evaluated us in public and determined our place in the course. My son Gabriel was the first with 19.7, my husband Omer with 19.5 and my person with 19.3. I was the one who had more hours of study in the semester. I had 141 hours of dedication. We are invited to continue studies at BYU-Idaho. My person will continue studies to become a professional genealogist. It's a challenge because I have to learn a lot about ancient cultures, computer programs and paleography.






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ladyfont.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/the-last-class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75