My first week of the new year

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This first week of the year 2018 has been quite interesting for me. It started out with a little walking journey at the small park nearby just to get some fresh air. Before this I didn't know anything about the place, but it was a pleasant surprise. I have now a new spot to go to when I am on the mood to take a little walk. It is even better than my usual jogging spot. There are more going on, more to look at and more nature to see. What more can you possibly ask for?

image

On Friday, I was in Oslo to do some small errands with my auntie and for shopping. Although, we did not buy much, it was still a nice long day. It is always a pleasure to spend time with my aunt. It seems like we have a lot in common. What she likes, I like as well. I think we have established our own little routine when we go together. My German friend was supposed to come with us, but something came up, so she was a no go. Today, she is back in Budapest to study. I hope to visit her there for a few days before she comes back.

It is already the day when you can relax and charge up to start a new week of work and school -Sunday. I will be working late tomorrow, but I still want to go to bed earlier, in hopes that I would fall asleep earlier. That way, I can squeeze a litte time to make some good breakfast for myself, not just those simple ones I usually make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51