You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Photographer!

in #life6 years ago

Fabulous introduction of two very talented photographers. They both have a very artistic eye although very different. Abstraction can certainly be very interesting and it appeals to my need for symmetry. The beauty of nature seems so close with these wonderful shots from Anthony Fontaine. I can see things through his photography that I will never get close enough to see. I can only hope to one day produce something this great. Anthony Fontaine is interesting also as my middle name is Fontaine. A descendant from the French Huguenots. Can't wait to see more from these two artists. I did post my most favorite sunrise picture yesterday on my blog. @Ladyartist Would appreciate any looks people care to give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45