RESPECT IS RECIPROCALsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Guyz, If you feel like respect is really reciprocal i will like to hear your views on this notion..
I met with this dude , He is so annoying at the shopping mall...dragging groceries with me....
I observe to his attention if he realizes that i'm a lady...
you know what He said Fuck you to me... i was insulted and asked him to apologize for misappropriate use of bad words..
He said again fuck you bitch..
He said he is a man and i should learn to bow to the ways of a man...In reality respect is for men..
Do you guys feel that is the case? i'm really hurt right now

Sort:  

Inappropriate behavior has always been with us. I think it is much more widespread today than it was when I was young. There is no excuse for it.

You cannot control others. What concerns me is not what happened to you, but how you are responding to it. Why allow a mouthy idiot to affect your mood or well being? Three words can make your day a great one: Get over it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47