You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Underwire Cage--How I Ditched the Bra and Embraced Freedom

in #life8 years ago

I never have been all that fat, I have a very high metabolism. But at one point, I recall vividly having a sense of flappy flesh on my chest that bounced when I bounced. It was quite a shock for me. I'm a boy, so I'm not supposed to have this happen, right?

I have very acute body awareness, and for me this experience gave me a window in on what every woman's somatic experience is about, at least in this area. It made me think a lot, man, how do these wimmins put up with this flappy flesh on their chests. It's very uncomfortable. But I know, you get used to these things.

Sort:  

Try running with them! That's a real delight. The bounce up and down, and it's super uncomfortable. Good thing I hate running. I never do it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63