My First Block! Plus, now officially Reputation 69!

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Today, despite my best efforts to screw up resetting my feed, I managed to catch a block. My very very first!

Hopefully the first of millions, fingers crossed!

69 Dude!

My reputation score now looks the same in a mirror! Big thanks to all my fans for their support!

see witness leaberboard

😎


We can't code here! This is Whale country!

Vote #1 l0k1

Go to steemit.com/~witnesses to cast your vote by typing l0k1 into the text entry at the bottom of the leaderboard.

Sort:  

Great Loki, congratulations! Already had voted for you as witness.

May the Steem be with you.

Gratz on your first block! :)

Congratulations, and just voted for your witnesses :-)

You have my vote. Good luck.

Congrats dude, keep up the good work!

I'd like to think it was because today i approved of your witness. ( and kicked some others out )

It was, partly, of course :) Thanks.

What does that mean your first block ?! Sorry but im tired its 7am and need to go to sleep ! Lol ! 👍Big congrats !! Steem on and good luck as witness !

It means that my server was assigned to make a block (and get paid for it), which means my server is operational, plus I earned a steem or something. Which means I got it working correctly :)

Oh ! Ok cool ! 😉👍

I will add you as witness once i figure out who to remove ! If you have any sugestions please advise ! Thanks 👍😉 going to sleep , good night !

You are voting your full 30 times?

Yes ! My witness votes are full at 30 👍

Woah. I'm impressed in my experience that is rare, My votes aren't even full. Then again I am picky.

Oh haha ! I just spent a night finishing my picks awhile back ! But i do change them and switch them out if someone fills me in on a witness that is not being very active or something ! Then I can have room to add someone new ! 👍💙

Yes ! I vote alot probably much more then that ! Im trying to build up my voteing power right now , so im taking it easy for a couple of days 👍

Im not talking about voting on posts, im talking about witness votes.

nice, i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44