MY ONE MONTH MISSION.

in #life7 years ago

258465.jpg

Today,I just wanna talk about why I'm posting this. It's fine cause I know no one will read this, not even me after I post this, but that's fine too cause that's not my mission.
I've set many goals for a month, starting from 24 December of 2017.
One of that is to post on steemit continuously for this month. Daily content for a month; hardly been 4 days I'm already exhausted on ideas. I think I should make a list of things I could write on.I guess I'll do that tomorrow.
Another goal of mine is to generate 500 followers on an Instagram account without any publicity to my friends. For that I started 2 accounts, one's called vdo_log which shares my opinions on different youtube vloggers. Seeing the immense following each of them get, I thought it would be a good idea to talk about all of them.
The other account is called meemsRmemes which is a meme page. I've always wanted to make a meme page. They're just so funny and I dwell myself into them for hours. I wanted to generate great content and curate some stuff too. I'll put my efforts on these.
I want to work on a food-based page too. We'll see.
I have an internship in which I'll work on a project based on blockchain technology. That'll make great content. I've seen that the steemit community loves content based on blockchain. I'll post on it soon. If anybody's actually reading this, follow for that.
This is not a goal, just putting it out there, I've to complete this MOOC course on Augmented Reality. I guess that'll make great content too. Okay guys, WOW!! I'm booming with ideas now.

That's it. That's my post for today.
What I want to say is that I've always procrastinated on things and this month I've decided that I'll achieve these goals no matter what, for the least, I'll try my best to achieve it.
And it just feels great. I don't feel like I'm wasting my time. I'm getting a good night sleep. I'm all in all feeling good.
Isn't that what it's all about.

Love,Peace and Better.

Sort:  

Congratulations @l-10! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @l-10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63