So I’m building a YouTube Channel

in #life6 years ago

I tried DTube

But it was too glitchy and when I contacted them through discord, but they didn’t help me... so Buh Bye.

Next up Bit.Tube

So a far better option in my opinion is Bit.tube as it is more user friendly and functions far better. But the caveat is the lack of users available. The audience just isn’t there yet.

So it is still YouTube

It is still the go to platform for far larger reach, user base and therefore benefits. It’s interface is of course the easiest of all the platforms trying to mimic it.

It ain’t easy

In many ways it is far more difficult to build than a article or audience Steemit as well as time consuming.

Now you can just live stream and develop a market there, or you can do more finely produced videos... which is a major time suck.

The benefit as I see it

Is that most people do not like to read these days, so you can get a more wide spread message deployment. And for me it is easier to talk out an idea or process than it is to type it.

.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit:

Sort:  

It is a great choice when you want to reach a bigger audience. In the meantime I love so much DTube, especially to produce my daily vlog there.

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to always follow the trends... I wish DTube worked better for me.

I would fail with a distinction if I have to talk....I am a teacher but hate doing things like videos...Tried doing a few videos with my stories but made no difference and it was longer to make...xx

I’m a teacher too and prefer face to face or writing... but the masses can no longer read and comprehend... sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76