You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Treat Steemit, Like Your Job!

in #life7 years ago

Yup I Do and I post daily (when not traveling and even then some)... but I can not even quantify the benefits of this platform.

First it is adding to my new reality in digital assets and corporate structuring. It is giving me greater insights into writing and marketing and it has given me the funding (no risk) to experiment in the Digital Asset arena as the Steem was converted into other cryptos that have exploded in value and in-numerous other business possibilities and efficiencies (as replied to @slynch on this mornings post).

Now an admission, I used this platform for buying other assets, but no longer as I see ahuge horizon just being here and let it fully fund it self and the soon to be SMT's. Yes done correctly, this is a business of support or new. Nice post.

Keep it going and growing (the SMT's should be mind blowing)!

Sort:  

I'm doing the same thing you are with investing in other things. It's a nice way to get a decent amount of money that you don't have to risk too much.

Right? I'm super excited about SMT's. We'll see what happens hehe.

I'm also want to take it as a job.please suggest me,how can I more better in here ? I'm trying but reputation can't rising.your valuable suggestions can help a steemian to grow his reputation. advance thanks both of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54