You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needle Me This (or The Reason Why I Stab People with Multiple Needles for a Living)

in #life8 years ago

Ahh A noble profession sir... and I would say while some do not call you a doctor,others would. Nothing is 100%, except that new medications often time cause more harm than good, not so with acupuncture.

Sort:  

Thank you, sir! Actually, it's funny, I get called "doctor" more often than not. Most peers enjoy when they're called that but I keep telling people that I'm not. Some still call me that even after, but they chalk it up to force of habit. Really though, I don't care much about labels. I just want to cure people. That's all that ever matters to me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24