Merry Christmas

in #life6 years ago

Great time to start shopping

I travel frequently to many countries... and I start shopping early. What a great way to shop as I get post holiday discounts, dollar cost average, great exchange for the US dollar in other countries, everything is available and I will not have to panic buy if all hell breaks loose!

Just like the Cryptos

Yep we have great prices now that the holidays are past. I do it little by little so I will not need to purchase more emotionally and if the economy implodes tomorrow I have accumulated that little extra.

But best of all

I have fun at Christmas as I prevented the holiday stress. So as I pass through London Heathrow airport I picked up some tax free fragrance and lotion for my wife (in her favorite types)... saving over $100. Now next week I am off to France and will pick up more for her... and in the process all saved money is then transferred to LTC... just picked me up some! That’s my gift!

Merry Christmas!

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: wallpapers9

Sort:  

I just got out of winter here in PA! I'll pass on thinking about the cold and winter for now lol!

From what my wife tells me, I’m flying back to winter weather!!! At least the new LTC warms the soul a bit.

Wise decision.
I do this way with clothes. I buy winter clothes in Summer time and summer clothes in winter time.

Yeah I just don’t trust I can wait without screwing up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79