I gotta say....

in #life8 years ago

First Thank You Steemit Folks

I have enjoyed being a part of the community (I am not leaving), your insights and aid in navigating the new crypto-world we find ourselves emerging in, has been of great help and inspiration.

But I must say....

I am sorry and apologize

To all those that I have subscribed to.

I travel a lot and work with over 250 locations globally... so my attention and physical being is side tracked often.

The apology

Is because I sometimes can not comment or upvote as mush as I would like.

The eSteem is good and I can get pre-written posts that I set up prior to travel, but the interface is still too slow and spotty for my upvotes and comments to take once placed. Even scrolling locks at times so even going through headers is difficult.

So I apologize for all those that I cannot comment on or upvote (I have a bot for some Steemians, but am only allowed 50), it is not because your input is not valued, or that I would like to engage, thank or at least say bravo!

The Gratitude

I thank all of the folks that continue to upvote and comment even when I can not respond. You are the reason I enjoy Steemit so much.... other social media outlets, people spy, steal, like for no reason, this is a refreshing and much needed platform.

Thank You.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit:

Sort:  

Whenever you're able..safe travels.

Thank you very much!) Do not worry and be happy)))

Safe travels!

I think people feel too guilty these days. Your apology isn't warranted.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55