Crypto Street TalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Yes here in Switzerland

Even the people walking the streets are talking about cryptocurrency and digital assets.

image

Over the past few years, Switzerland has been evolveing into a Bitcoin and cryptocurrency leader. They are attracting more of the market developer activity as well as the startup ecosystem.

Several of the largest companies and trading platforms in the global cryptocurrency sector are relocating to Switzerland. Companies like ShapeShift, Ethereum Foundation and more than 20 Bitcoin asset managers are moving or have moved to Zug.

As I was walking down the streets of several cities like Geneva, Sion, Montreaux, even more tourist centered towns like Zermatt and Solothrun... I overheard people talking about their digital assets. I have heard them discussing ICOs, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and Exchanges.

So as people open up their conversations more to Cryptos, so too goes the world.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: iPhone

Sort:  

Its be great if a country like Switzerland adopts crypto currency, I have been to Switzerland myself and being the centre of Europe if they are the leaders. France and Germany will hopefully follow.

Estonia as well... I bet Switzerland goes before others though. I was here back in march and was hanging out with an ETH developer.

i hope they start to talk about pillar too.

I think pillar and some others will bring people in more and more.

nice post @kyusho, no doubt this is exactly the way fb, twitter and instagram developed, initially when fb has 20k users no one know about it but once the no. of users and accounts grow above 70K these platforms becomes viral sort of things and spread all over the world, the same case with cryptos if more peoples know about them so it increase the no. of users and no. of wallets in this way cryptos grows so fast and, it is helpful for all users. thanks for sharing

All I know is that more and more folks ask. E about it. In fact I am negotiating with a hotel for a conference room to hold an intro to crypto course... followed by a nuts and bolts course. It's growing.

fantastic idea my friend, go for it.

In the present tense, we have and mostly use cryptocurrency and digital assets. It`s safety way for any transactions. So most of peoples walking around streets and talking about Cryptocurrency.
Switzerland doing market developer activity as well situation,
Upvote/ Resteem

I think the last to go will be France. In Germany several of my people signed on a year or two ago and it is gaining popularity quickly. In France no one even knows about it... in my organization.

Switzerland has been grow up into a Bitcoin and cryptocurrency market as a leadership. They have developing activities and nice attraction concepts. I these condition most of company investors wend to Switz and stay there working, then after Switzerland attracted cryptocurrency market like as ICOs, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and Exchanges

From my experience here past and present, I here more about ETH than others.

so switzerland is going to big boss in crypto world.

It does seem so more than other places I have been so far.

I think Switzerland was the last country to get its currency off the gold standard. The Swiss obviously favour sound money but I think they were forced to get off the gold standard by the criminal levels of quantitative easing happening with other fiat currencies.

Will Switzerland be the first country to put its currency on a public blockchain?

I was with an old friend yesterday, an entrepreneur of many years. He was saying people here do not like plastic and they still prefer the privacy of cash.

And still Gold.

Unfortunately, the Europe around Switzerland is waging a war on cash.

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

i wonder when it happens in south asia......... fingers crossed

Hi, I'm seeing your publications are very good. I promise to give it to all of them. as long as you give me a please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55