Bit.Tube

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Bit.Tube.jpg

As YouTube Fails

So YouTube keeps demonetizing my videos for unknown reasons, but I will still use it as a mass media promotional tool. However I did migrate a lot of videos to the Bit.Tube and now each time YouTube cuts a video, it goes right on my Bit.Tube/Kyusho site. As well as my other videos as all videos... as we have seen YouTube has a chink in the armor.

What is that Chink?

Well just a day or so ago, YouTube blacked out... (then Amazon the next day... something is fishy here folks), because they are easy to attack. Bit.Tube is de-centralized and I believe due to it's non censorship policy, will surpass YouTube in a few years. YouTubes antics will keep throwing business to Bit.Tube and in short time we will find all we need from YouTube on Bit.Tube.

Hell you even get paid up front for views, not adds... what a concept. So many people watch on YouTube but skip the ads so revenue is cut, then you have YouTube demonetization... and well it's antiquated.

Anyways

This is just a quick blurb about the skyrocketing uses of Blockchain and proof that all will be blockchain someday... and soon!

Other contributors

There is a growing list of contributors on the platform from BrotherJohnF to wearechange... yes sooner than later the space will forever be changed!

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credits: Screenshot of my Bit.Tube account

Sort:  

Yesterday afternoon, I happened to enter bit.tube and its interface fascinated me that it was an advanced solution for the youtubers, which day by day are losing opportunities within the centralized platform of Youtube.

I love Bittube! The best part about it is how easy it is to transfer all of your youtube videos right on to their platform, I transferred about 11 videos from youtube to bittube in about 15 minutes, it even copies the descriptions too!

Yes it was easy for sure, that will help.

Speed and userbase is something youtube has which other are lacking even if one focus on the speeding up of videos that will really help

I agree, but with time hopefully it will happen. Bit.Tube isn't bad on speed, their iphone app is OK, but not the same quality as YouTube yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77