You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Probably Overgeneralising In Debates

in #life8 years ago

Bathtubs aren't moral agents. Morality only applies to human interactions.

Morality is subjective according to one's environment. Neither bathtabs or general concepts such as "the goverment" are moral agents since different people in different goverments hold different morality. Also, quote mining logical fallacy. You did not argue on context + strawman, you pivoted your argument to morality

Did you really link me here for this? My article explicitly says multiple times that "government" is nothing more than men and women who force people to pay them.

Ofcourse I did since you seemed a bit lost with your article on statism. I was trying to help you get over those 101 first steps. I have seen many young voluntarists go through them. I went through it myself but I wasn't such a vindictive pussy. In your artcile you blame clearly "statists" or "the goverment" as if you represent all 7 billion people on earth. You are obviously wrong.

Downvoted for wasting my time.

You downvoted because you are a sour looser who can't accept when he is wrong. I can understand that you have low self-estime by posting your massive photo with your girlfriend in a size that can be viewed directly from the moon — yelling (hey guys i am no longer a virgin) but really, its kind of pathetic to also downvote others.

You have been downvoting my articles since yesterday and they had nothing to do with our argument. You took the debate on a personal level. That's exactly where you lost.

So, on top of immature, naive anarchist you are also a liar. A strong human that can stand on their position does not flag their opposing view. But I guess Betas cannot help but be Betas.

Here is some advice for your burn. Apply with caution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43