You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE ONE series : Ep. 2 - Nitrogen fixing plants.

in #life8 years ago

Great read! I am very much interested in the symbiotic relationships organisms have, often reaching to the ecosystem level. I am interested in the emerging symbiotic relationship between humans and machines of all kinds, especially computers. It is interesting how we are engraving these devices and machines into our lives.

Sort:  

Yes, it is such a interesting topic. I believe technology has the potential to offer people a more sustainable lifestyle. So I am all for the integration of living systems with regenerative technology.

"When we are able to plug into these living systems, we can literally nourish not only ourselves, but all the life around us."
I think this quote connects to what I am thinking about , the types of deep and engrained connections we are forming as we engrave tech into our lives. I like the use of the word nourish, I hope for making the most out of tech to help all of life.

Yay! We need people like you in this world who can take technology in a beneficial Direction. I support you in your efforts to do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66