What a beautiful day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I didn't know what to do today but just had to get outside because it was amazing bright sunny day!!

IMG_3250.JPG

It was pretty chilly but I decided to go to the lake and take a walk along the beach. Chad loved it! Today was an easy day to keep a smile on my face all day long!

I can't believe how stunning it was today, the earth is an amazing place to call home!

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my sunny life or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments appreciated ❤️

Sort:  

that is a stunning scenery,

#whalepower

I know so beautiful out here right now! Freezing but beautiful.

Wow look at those snow covered mountains!

Yes what a stunning backdrop!

I love it when there is no snow in the valley but the mountains are capped with snow.

WoW!! The scenery is AMAZING!!
Hope I could someday pay a visit there!!

Yes Canada is very beautiful, it is worth the visit!
Such a large country, I have only seen the first 2 provinces and they have 10 in total (plus 3 northern territories). West coast is the best coast, I might be biased!

wow great post, nice photo @kylaki I congratulate you, thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at my most recent posts, greetings!

Thanks!! I will check out your page :)

Lovely picture.

It's pouring here in Sydney as I am typing. So envious.

Thanks you! Sydney Australia or Sydney Canada?

Sound more like Sydney Canada if there is rain lol

Sydney, Australia :)

We're going through some weird weather right now :P

I guess when I think of Australia I don't think of rain but that might be a but naive lol.
When I was in Sydney it was 45 degrees and the blue mountains were on fire. I loved Sydney, it is such a beautiful city!

Sydney does get extremely hot during the summer period, especially December - January!

We have a hot Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53