You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The passionate bear is back!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you!
I guess its natural to go for a while without painting but 10 years seemed a bit much, feels good to be making some brush strokes again!
Do you post your paintings? I will take a look at your page :)

Sort:  

Yes ... I have posted hundreds of them ... I will post more. My interests are very eclectic and so is my blog. Http://www.rodborghesegallery.blogspot.ca

Wow beautiful. It really feels like you could be there, the colour draws you in and you feel warm looking at the sandy beach and warm lake waters.

Thanks... we spend our summers up there living off the grid on Lake Superior....

I can see that must be where you are getting your inspiration from then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33