You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel So Lonely

in #life7 years ago

Wow thanks for that, something else I can totally relate to. PPD, post party depression is what I call it, I realize it's not the technical term. With all the highs of travelling and creating and preforming come the lows without the stimulation.
I totally get it.
Some people recharge by being around others and some people recharge by laying around for days by themself lol
Interesting to hear there are others like me!

Sort:  

Yeah. It's a thing. Most creatives go through it. I think I may go to the park and throw a round of disc today instead of sitting here. Nature helps. Very healing.

Good idea, I'm taking my dog for a hike!
But first I'll follow you feel free to follow back 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45