You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Enormously Important Areas of Your Life to Declutter Immediately!

in #life7 years ago

Wow so many areas to focus on for decluttering your life! Would you recommend trying to do all 7 steps at once or breaking them down into 7 different stages. This is something I need but it makes me feel overwhelmed just thinking about it!

Sort:  

Oh gosh I certainly didn't mean to invoke overwhelm!!

I would start with your home. (Because that's where I started and it worked out pretty well!).

You could do it room by room, or just start very simply by choosing one small thing per day to declutter - like a shelf or a set of drawers.

I had some time off work and just went through my entire house one room at a time. :)

One thing that really helped me was reading some of the Minimalism blogs that are out there on the internet... there's loads of great stuff and helpful advice on those!

Thank you I think that is really good advise! Start at home, and do more research! I already did my room last night, it's not exactly minimalist but it's closer to. So thanks again for your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36