Sort:  

You are very beautiful and I am sure that this is not a discovery for you! I'm monitoring new accounts to help new users grow. I am an investor in Steemit and consider it an important job!
I'm in Steemit for 2 years. Let me give you some advice. First you need to create a post about yourself with personal photos and proof of their authenticity. Usually new users do something similar to this.
Screenshot_20180905-220911.jpg
When your identity is verified, then other users will be more likely to visit your blog and give you their upvotes.
I invite you to visit my blog and participate in my competitions. This is a good way to get to know other users and the opportunity to win a prize.
If you have any questions about Steemit feel free to ask. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51