NEVER GIVE UP!!! (๑و•̀ω•́)و

in #life7 years ago (edited)

received_971518206324207.jpg

Another day has come. A new day to make a change. A new day to start trying. ↖(^ω^)↗

I know sometimes in our lives, we get tired of what's happening in our lives and we just want to give up. There are times that we just wanted to quit just because an unexpected thing happened.

In love, we may get tired of pursuing someone who'll never notice us. You'll get tired of getting hurt. All you just wanted is to be loved. Sometimes even if you already did your best for someone, it will never get appreciated. All your efforts are wasted. You just wanted to see that somehow you matter too to someone, someone we thought they know our worth but in the end, you're just blinded by your love for them. They can't see you the way you want them. You just wanted to be happy too. Everyone deserves to be happy right? (╥_╥)

In our lives, you'll get tired of the same routine, nothing changed even if you already did your best to make a change not for yourself but for other people also. You did your best! Yes you always do your best in anything that you do! But why they can't see it? ( TДT)

Everyday you woke up. Have a new hope. Telling yourself,"Everything will be alright. You just have to believe ." But at the end of the day, nothing good happens. Nothing. We're just humans, let's admit it we get tired too. But even if we give up, we get tired, we're so amazing that we still chose to fight. We still chose to hope for a better day, better future not just for yourself but also to everyone around us. "KEEP ON FIGHTING!!!" d=(´▽`)=b

If we get tired, just rest, then keep on going again. Keep on going. ~(≧▽≦)/~

All I said in here were based on my own experience. I have a lot of troubles in life but I'm still here standing, writing this hahahahaha ^ω^ I'm still able to get up even if I fall so hard. I fall many times. ^ω^ my troubles is not as big as other people. I know they are still minor hehehe. That's why I was able to stand up again. ^ω^

Sometimes when I'm on my way to my university, I saw old people, working doing their best to earn some money to be able to survive again. Some children are not in school and they are working already. In that thin body of them, they're working so hard to earn money. To be able to eat. To be able to buy some medicine for their sick parents. In such young age, they already know what real life is all about. They are still young and know already what is life, they know you have to work so hard. Even if life is hard, they never give up. Because deep inside them, they have dreams— that one day they can be someone they can be proud of, that one day they can be the change they want to see in this world. ^ω^

I always witness the same. Those people inspire me to continue. I always thought, "I'm still lucky right? If I compare myself to them. " These people always remind me that I'm so blessed. These people always tell me, "You've made it this far, why stop? Keep on going. " ~(≧▽≦)/~

In love, so what if they can't see our worth some people do. So what if they can't love us the way we love them, some people might love us more than what we deserve. So just keep on trying. If other people can't see our efforts, some people might do (~_^)

In life, so what if we can't make a change now? Who knows we already did make a change but we didn't notice. Or maybe we were not able to change some part of us but in the process we changed other people instead. They get inspired by us. Who knows right? (⌒o⌒) So what if people treated us bad. They might probably need someone to understand them. All people are like that. We just wanted to be understood. Even one person. Everyone has their own reasons right? We just have to listen. (~_^) Everyday we will face some problems. Just keep on fighting. Never give up!!! All your hardships and efforts will soon be paid off.

Thank you for reading this! Who ever you are ≧ω≦ Thank you for listening to me hehehehe ฅ(๑๑)ฅ!! I appreciate it ♪☆\(^0^\) ♪(/^-^)/☆ LET'S KEEP ON DOING OUR BEST OKAY????? ♪\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/

kweyns07
08/25/2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56