Grateful For Everything I Have ⁄(⁄ ⁄>⁄ω⁄<⁄ ⁄)⁄

in #life7 years ago (edited)

18342448_1681306005244524_389414677347457487_n.jpg
(Trylife)

I always believe that everything happens for a reason. The people that we met, our pain, our disappointments , our joy , our struggles in life, everything.

Whenever I ask God to give me something, He always give that to me at the right time. Sometimes, what I prayed for didn't come or didn't happen. At first you'll get disappointed and say "This is all I ask, why not give it to me? " But I realized, He'll give more than what you asked. It's like "Wow". (⌒o⌒)

Before, when I was broken, I went to a park, I sit there and pray. I said, " God, can you give me a friend who'll never give up on me and never leave my side?". I always pray to Him, pray and pray until I met someone. At first I don't like him. Hahahaha but as time goes by, I started to get to know him much better. Although I don't see him in real. We only met online but the connection between us it's like we already knew each other long time before we met. That's the time I realized, "OMG! I have been looking for someone all this time, I didn't notice he's already in front of me". Yes it's true some of you might think it's impossible but for me it's possible hahaha ^ω^ I always believe that you don't need to see someone to know that he's true. Just like God, you don't see him but you know He's there ^ω^ always watching over you, guiding you and be with you. Hehehe ^o^

I'm so amazed even now ≧ω≦ Hehehe. One thing that I learned, is to believe in Him, have faith in Him. Nothing is impossible to Him. Saying, "Thank you" is not enough to show how much greatful I am to Him. All I have right now is all because of Him.

All I want to say in here, just keep on believing. Never stop believing. Be thankful for everything you have and of course value them, love them because everything that you have can be lost in an instant. ≧ω≦ Even little things in life, if you sum up all of them, it'll become big great blessings. ^ω^

To all who read this thank you for your time. ⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄ I'm not good in writing but I love to share ehehehe (๑・ω-)~♥” Have a great day everyone!!!

kweyns07
08/24/2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @kweyns07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56