"...DON'T SUFFER ON YOUR OWN"

in #life7 years ago

@kweyns07 is back!!!  Wooohhh!! Yay!  

I'm here, writing what I learned from the past few days of my life >_< I'm doing my best everyone although there are times that life is so hard but with the help of God and the people who supports me I know I can do anything. I believe I can handle them. So thanks to them because I will never be the person I am now without them ^ω^ I'm thankful to God because He let me met them, all the great people in my life ^ω^

So about what I learned hehe I realized that there are people who doesn't want you to know that they are suffering. They doesn't want to be weak in front of many people. And I know it's hard.  Especially for them.  And for me,  I love to help in a way that I can it's my passion it gives me reason for my existence here in this world.  But I respect them too,  the choice they take so as a friend I'll support them in the decision they make. In the path they want to take because knowing someone is there for you is enough, to those people also.  ^ω^ if they need me,  I'm just here.  ^ω^ 

One time i said these words to someone. I told him, "Don't suffer on your own" and then he just hug me and i hug him back.  It's wonderful. It's just a hug but I know it  also means "thank you " ^ω^ 

If somehow you know someone is like that, don't hesitate to say those words and hug them too. Believe me,  it will help them a lot ^ω^ Because we all need someone, someone to be with us in our journey. Journey towards a bright tomorrow ^ω^ God bless you all ^ω^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56