ANOTHER DAY TO BE THANKFUL ♪\(*^▽^*)/

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_1503401494102.jpg

Konnichiwa minna-san!!!! ♪☆\(^0^\) ♪(/^-^)/☆

I'm here again hahahaha Kweyns at your service (~_^) I'm actually busy right now, I have a lot to do hahahaha like our feasibility study. Wish us luck minna that everything will be alright, we pass the defense and our feasibility study will be approved . ≧ω≦

As the title says, "Another day to be thankful!" are you curious why? Hehe ≧ω≦ Well everyone should be thankful everyday for a new day to live, a new day to be productive, a new day for change like I always said hahaha ≧ω≦

So let's go back! Today is a special day because now I received the result of my hard work hehe >_<

FB_IMG_1503876052014.jpg
THIS 😍😍😍😍

I'm one of the students that are in RANK 3 😍😍😍 I'm QUINEE D. ROTAIRO BBF 4-5 with a GWA of 1.46 😍😍😍 Isn't it awesome. All my sleepless nights hehe now is paid off 😍😍😍

Can you remember what I said in my last post? "NEVER GIVE UP!! ALL YOUR HARDSHIPS AND EFFORTS WILL SOON BE PAID OFF!! " ♪\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/

But honestly, this wouldn't be possible without the help of other people most importantly God. Of course He's the one who always guide me and help me to have courage to fight everyday battles. Of course my family specially my mom who's always supportive in anything that I do. She's my inspiration. My love also hehehe he's the one who always cheer for me, telling me to give my all always ≧ω≦ he's my inspiration too ^ω^ and of course the people who believes in me ^ω^ Thank you everyone ^ω^

I received more than I deserve and I'm so grateful for that ^ω^

This post may be not so inspiring hehe but I want to share. ^ω^

Sort:  

congrats on your rankings! hard work does pay off, perseverance is the key to success!

Thank you very much 😍😍😍 yes it's true

Hello! Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some money to you in your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56