Who i am...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm from Ghana , a west African country and my name is Amankwah Amoako.
I love to talk and think about life,I enjoy seeking new and innovative information and I'm also a bodybuilding enthusiast.
I love that I am finally here and would love to know all of you steemians and contribute in anyway I can to help this platform grow.

Sort:  

Hey @kwakumax nice to meet you :)
Followed you, I think we might have a similar way of thinking :P

Then lets contribute to making platform much more greater by introducing our friends and loved ones to it. Lets help promote ideas and good friendships .👌

Welcome to Steemit @kwakumax!

I look forward to reading your thoughts!

@tj4real mentioned you ina comment on his post about the recent market correction, and he lsted u as part of his core team! wuite an honor, i will upvte all ur posts, we need u to keep spreading steemit maybe someone u get to join will have a rich Relatve that can buy them steempower, and u can create some African steemit whalees! (tj and xpency will be whales soon if they ust keep ggoing

U can help us with our Advertising campaign for ghana and nigeria using a steemit billboard and Steemit Rdio and TVYoutube ad in ghana!

This is amazing and i am totally okay with it. Just point me the direction and i will get it done. For the introducting people to the community part, i have already started . I have brought in 5 people so far and im still talking to more people about the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30