One of the Greatest Nights - Motivation and idols

in #life7 years ago

Today i'm sharing my thoughts and experiences about meeting our idols.

I got to be honest, i have not met them face to face but seeing them on stage, doing what they love is a sight to be seen.
I'm very lucky, that two of my favorite bands have come to #Estonia .

Couple of Years ago, i got chance to see Green Day - it was amazing and about year ago i saw 5 Seconds of Summer.

Always after being on the live show, motivation is through the roof and can't wait to perform myself, practice and etc.

I'm not gonna write a big essay about it, just wanted to share a two videos of my seeing my favorite bands LIVE.

5 Seconds of Summer

Loving the INTRO so freakin much!

Green Day Vlog (In Estonian, skip to see performance)

[78/100] Followers - Thank You everbody, i'm so close to my first milestone!

See you in the next posts - more original content coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48