You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wu Gang, Dragonfly & Dirty Sanchez Beers!

in #life7 years ago

You are really blessed to have such a fabulous variety of beers to choose from.

I'm jealous! Do you get them from a specialty shop or are the available at the normal super market?

Sort:  

I get them from both. The supermarkets here are really going for craft beers in a big way and not too far from me is a speciality one that has some of the fancier beers. I am always quite excited when they get some new brands in which really does seem to be every other week!

Sounds like Paradise for beer lovers!

It is a bit, sometimes I feel giddy when I go in and they have a new display!

Hmmmm, I picture you giddy after drinking them!

You picture it right ;O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74