You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #110: Top 5 reasons to have Steempower + Steem delegation + SMT's.

in #life7 years ago

Very good info. Regarding this:

"4. Renting out your Steempower (great for investors today)

It's possible to delegate or rent out your Steempower. It gives a pretty good return on investment. Around 75 SP = 1 STEEM per day. This is great for investors that have no interest in Blogging or being active on the platform but do see the potential."

You mentioned a couple. What service do you use? Thanks

Sort:  

I don't use any service. I'm a blogger. I use my Steempower activity every day. Today as a test I rented some Steempower for myself from @jesta (his new project). I paid 10STEEM for 500SP for 14 days. It was a super smooth experience and something I can see growing a lot in the future especially combined with SMT's.

Atm I think minnowbooster is the best regarding renting out your SP.

True. When it comes to renting DSP, minnowbooster is the best. I've been renting from @neoxian and very recently, started renting from @minnowbooster. A few days ago, I got about 13, 000 DSP/4 weeks for about 350 steem.

@maryfavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69